Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

The Master Plan Review Committee has been reconvened in order for them to complete the work that was halted by a 2018 Town Board vote.

They will be meeting bi-monthly in order to facilitate finalizing their work in a timely manner.

The Members of the Committee are:

Gary Lovett – Chair

Tom Angell

Richard Bell

Conrad Levenson

Karen Mosher

James Samsung

Jeff Spiers



Draft Master Plan 

Click HERE