Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

To attend the November 18th, 2020 Planning Board Meeting, click HERE

The Planning Board meets the last Wednesday of the month at 7:30 p.m.  

The Planning Board Members

Thomas Angell – Chair

Chris Flynn

Bradley Rolston

Patrick Hancock

John VanLeuvan

Sara Knickerbocker – Planning Board Secretary


A video of the June 24th Planning Board Virtual Meeting  can be requested by emailing


 A video of the November 28th Planning Board meeting can be seen HERE


We are currently working to post past minutes of Planning Board on our website


PB Minutes 4.29.2020PB

Minutes 5.27.2020PB

See Below for Current Agenda

Agenda 7.29.20

PB Agenda Mar 31 2021


To see October 28th Planning Board Video email