Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Gov. Cuomo mandates a 14-day Quarantine for NY Residents who visit the Following States

On June 24th, Governor Cuomo mandated a 14-day quarantine for New York residents who visit the following states:

  • Alabama
  • Arkansas
  • Arizona
  • California
  • Delaware
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Iowa
  • Idaho
  • Kansas
  • Louisiana
  • Mississippi 
  • North Carolina
  • Nevada
  • Oklahoma
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Utah

Obviously there will be no enforcement agent for this new policy, but if you have come from one of the states named above please follow the mandate and help protect our Community.  

Please check HERE for a current and updated list.